Beverly Schwartz
DRS

Maine East High School

2601 W. Dempster St.

Park Ridge, IL  60068
bschwartz@maine207.org
(847) 692-6174

Niles West High School

5701 W. Oakton Street

Skokie, IL  60077

bevsch@d219.org
(847) 626-2876


Dan Toy

Niles West High School

5701 W. Oakton Street
Skokie, IL  60077

dantoy@d219.org

(847) 626-2874


Eileen Morrison

DRS

Maine East High School

2601 W. Dempster St.
Park Ridge, IL  60068

(847) 692-6181


John Fitzpatrick

Niles North High School

9800 N. Lawler Ave.

Skokie, IL  60077

johfit@d219.org

(847) 626-2413


Mario Ramirez

Niles West High School

5701 W. Oakton St.

Skokie, IL  60077

marram@d219.org

847.626.2577


Megan Turner

DRS

Niles North High School

9800 N. Lawler Ave. , Room 1112

Skokie, IL  60077

megtur@d219.org

(847) 626-2877


Nicole Johnson

Evanston Township High School

1600 Dodge

Evanston, IL  60204

johnsonn@eths.k12.il.us

(847)


Orchard Village

7669 Marmora Ave.

Skokie, IL  60077

@orchardvillage.org

(847) 967-1800


Vivian L. Drexler

The Cove School

350 Lee Road

Northbrook, IL  60062

vdrexler @coveschool.org

(847) 562-2100 Ext. 2318




BEST Committee

For more information or questions about BEST, please contact a BEST Committee Member.

Copyright 2018. Best Transition. All rights reserved.



BEST


​Abby Lynch

Maine East High School

2601 W. Dempster St.

Park Ridge, IL  60068

alynch1@maine207.org

(847) 825-4484


Andrea Davis
Niles North High School

9800 N. Lawler Ave.
anddav@d219.org
(847) 626-2065


Brittany Aldrich

DRS

Maine East High School

2601 W. Dempster St.

Park Ridge, IL  60068

baldrich@maine207.org

(847) 692-6181


Diane Wojcik

New Trier High School

385 Winnetka Ave.

Winnetka, IL  60093

wojcikd@newtrier.k12.il.us

(847) 784-6851


Fabio Buda

The Cove School

350 Lee Road

Northbrook, IL  60062-1521

(847) 562-2100


Karen Clarke

Niles Central High School

7700 Gross Point Road

Skokie, IL  60077

​karmac@d219.org

847.626.3124


Matthew Landau

Niles North High School

9800 N. Lawler Ave.

Skokie, IL  60077

matlan@d219.org

(847) 626-2406


Nancy Otter
DRS BEST Committee Chair
Maine Township High School
notter@maine207.org 
847.692.6174
Niles Township High School
nanott@d219.org
​847.626.2876


Terri Michaels

NSSED

760 Red Oak Lane

Highland Park, IL  60035

tmichaels@nssed.org

(847) 831-5100 Ext. 2331


Jewish Vocational Services

5150 Golf Road

Skokie, IL  60077

@jvschicago.org
(847) 568-5150


Ally Stamler
Niles West High School
5701 W. Oakton Street
Skokie, IL  60077
Niles North High School
9800 N. Lawler
Skokie, IL  60077
allsta@d219.org
(847) 626-2869