Copyright 2014. Best Transition. All rights reserved.

​Webmaster:  Ron Gatchalian


BEST


BEST Committee

For more information or questions about BEST, please contact

Nancy Otter.


BESTFAIR2015.pdf

Marla Altshul

The Cove School

maltshul@coveschool.org

847.562.2199 x 2317​


Christine Becker

The Cove School

cbecker@coveschool.org

847.562.2100 x 2316


Tim Bobrowski

BEST Committee Co-Chair

Orchard Village

timothy_bobrowski@orchardvillage.org

847.967.1800 x 130


Karen Clark

Niles Central High School

​karmac@d219.org

847.626.3124


Andrea Davis

Niles North High School

anddav@d219.org

847.626.2065


Vivian L. Drexler

The Cove School

vdrexler@coveschool.org

847.562.2100 x 2318


John Fitzpatrick

Niles North High School

johfit@d219.org

847.626.2413


Jeff Gallichio

Maine East High School

jgallichio@maine207.org

847.692.8480


Elizabeth Howes

Niles North High School

elihow@d219.org

847.626.2367


Rifath Khan
Douglas Center
rifathkhan@thedouglascenter.com
847.674.1921






Jewish Vocational Services

www.jvschicago.org

312.673.3400


John Ostrowski

Evanston Township High School

ostrowskij@eths.k12.il.us

847.424.7164


Nancy Otter

DRS BEST Committee Co-Chair

Maine Township High School

notter@maine207.org 

847.692.6174

Niles Township High School

nanott@d219.org
​847.626.2876


Brittany Pezek

DRS

Maine East High School

bpeszek@maine207.org

847.692.6181

Mario Ramirez

Niles West High School

marram@d219.org

847.626.2577


Beverly Schwartz

DRS

Maine West High School

bschwartz@maine207.org

847.692.6174

Niles West High School

bevsch@d219.org

847.626.2876


Megan Turner

DRS

Niles North High School

Niles Central High School

megtur@d219.org

847.626.2877


Diane Wojcik

New Trier High School

wojcikd@newtrier.k12.il.us

847.784.6851